+100%-
add header image here

In the News

New Article: Pregnancy After SCI

Monday September 11, 2023

Ever thought about having kids…

Read More

Updated: Exercise Guidelines Now in 13 Languages

Friday June 30, 2023

SCIRE Community now hosts SCIA…

Read More

New Article: Shoulder Injury and Pain After SCI

Wednesday June 7, 2023

Shoulder injuries are a common…

Read More

New Article: Breastfeeding Following SCI: Consumer Guide for Mothers

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Few resources exist that talk…

Read More

New Article Release: Travelling With a SCI

Thursday November 3, 2022

Having a spinal cord injury (S…

Read More

New Article: Adapted Driving

Thursday July 7, 2022

Read all about learning to dri…

Read More

Housing After Spinal Cord Injury

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Finding adequate housing after…

Read More

New Article Release: Physical Activity After SCI

Wednesday April 20, 2022

Staying physically active can…

Read More

SCI Trials Finder: Participate in Research!

Thursday February 17, 2022

SCI Trials Finder matches peop…

Read More
X-ray image: spine with wires and electrodes in the spinal cord on a black background White text on black background: Epidural stimulation ...an experimental technique where implanted electrodes stimulate the spinal cord to restore functions affected by SCI. Learn more in SCIRE Community's newest article. SCIRE Community logo Spinal Cord Injury Research Evidence

New Article Release: Epidural Stimulation

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Epidural stimulation can resto…

Read More
Next